You are currently browsing our reviews. If you would like to return to the full list: “Paramo Group Reviews”.

92 reviews

  1. Luis says:
    Date: March 13, 2013
    Dealership Name: Larson Nissan of Fife
    Location:: Fife WA

    Sales
    Service

    Courtni is awesome and always available for any issues and changes. She is great!!!

  2. Date: January 29, 2014
    Dealership Name: Performance Chevrolet
    Location:: Anacortes WA

    Sales
    Service

    Courtni was helpful in helping me understand the functionality of our website. She is prompt and friendly with her responses to my requests.

  3. Matt Ward says:
    Date: January 29, 2014
    Dealership Name: EVERGREEN FORD
    Location:: Issaquah WA

    Sales
    Service

    We’ve had a long and successful relationship with PGI. They have helped us with inventory management and marketing tools that have increased our online exposure and increased web traffic. Looking forward to many more years of great customer service.

  4. Rory Klein says:
    Date: January 29, 2014
    Dealership Name: Klein Honda
    Location:: Everett WA

    Sales
    Service

    I stay with PGI because of the service and friendly staff. Kori and Courtni are always prompt and offer ideas to help with my websites. Keep up the good work!

  5. Charles B says:
    Date: January 28, 2014
    Dealership Name: Deeter Mazda
    Location:: Seattle WA

    Sales
    Service

    The ladies at PGI are always so helpful when we have had unexpected changes to our management team. The process changes were not easy, but PGI made the difficulties seem seamless.

    Nice work!

  6. Damon Tanaka says:
    Date: January 23, 2014
    Dealership Name: Magic Nissan of Everett
    Location:: Everett WA

    Sales
    Service

    PGI is a good business partner offering innovative products and most importantly great customer service. Just want to drop in a note for Courtni, she is very helpful, cheerful on the phone and meets or even exceeds my expectations on the requests/projects I give her. Thank you PGI!!!

  7. Date: January 20, 2014
    Location:: Bothell WA

    Sales
    Service

    Yago and his are some of the hardest working in the industry. When problems arise, they are quick and efficient on getting things running and back to normal. They can get changes / upgrades done with relative ease. Great job goes to the PGI/ DealerLab team.

  8. Date: January 17, 2014
    Dealership Name: Marysville Ford
    Location:: Marysville WA

    Sales
    Service

    Jim at Paramo Group (PGI) has done a wondeful job managing our Craig’s list postings. He keeps me informed of current processes and search results. I’ve been with PGI for about 12 Years and always appreciate their forward thinking and knowledge of the automobile business as a whole.

  9. Tom Todak says:
    Date: January 16, 2014
    Dealership Name: Toyota of Tacoma
    Location:: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service

    The ladies at PGI Auto are so fantastic. They are always excited to help and quick on their feet.

  10. Kyle Becker says:
    Date: January 16, 2014
    Dealership Name: Lee Johnson Auto Family
    Location:: Kirkland WA

    Sales
    Service

    Courtni and Kori are always more than helpful and it is a pleasure working with them, as well as the entire PGI team.

    Thanks for all you do!

  11. Date: January 16, 2012
    Dealership Name: Puyallup Auto Center
    Location:: Puyallup WA

    Sales
    Service

    I truley enjoyed working with these guys and their professionalism. They were willing to work with me until I was happy with the product.
    Jim, Kori, Steven and Logan were pertecularly helpfull.

  12. Date: January 16, 2014
    Dealership Name: Drive Auto Center
    Location:: Woodinville WA

    Sales
    Service

    Being virtually Tech illiterate, the group at PGI has been a Godsend. From our original dealings with Yago to our badgering of Jim G, everyone has been great especially Jim. With the constantly changing web world and particularly Craigslist, Jim has been outstanding. His understanding of the siuations as they have popped up has been exceptional.

    Sincerely,
    Daniel Tierney
    Member/Manager
    Drive Auto Centers, LLC

  13. Peter Lavitt says:
    Date: January 16, 2014
    Dealership Name: Renton Honda/Renton Kia
    Location:: Renton WA

    Sales
    Service

    Currently we are using PGI for CraigsList posts and for lot photos. We are happy with the relationship that we have developed with PGI. The guys over there always have an answer for the questions I have, not only surrounding their products, but also the industry in general. They impart their knowledge, and give me a sense that they are on the pulse of what is happening in the realm of automotive dealer marketing. I have also sat in on their seminars that are free and informative. I have walked away with a better understanding of key concepts that they have given away freely. I have also visited with them at trade shows and felt a comradery that I truly value. I look to do more business with them as we grow our marketing plan into the future.

  14. Date: January 16, 2014
    Dealership Name: Frontier Ford Saleen Superstore
    Location:: Anacortes WA

    Sales
    Service

    Courtni and Kori are absolutely worth their weight in GOLD to us dealers. Both are extremely upbeat at each and every opportunity and are more than willing to roll up their perverbial sleeves and tackle any problem or request. Frontier Ford Saleen Superstore and I are very grateful to have such professional and expert help from PGI and ALL the staff. Thanks ladies and thanks Yago for the great hire!!

  15. Ryan Sawyer says:
    Date: January 16, 2014
    Dealership Name: Kia of Puyallup
    Location:: Puyallup WA

    Sales
    Service

    Kia of Puyallup has worked with PGI for many years for items such as inventory photos, our website, Craigslist postings, and more. We have been happy with the products and the service we have recieved and feel they have helped us grow. Yago, Jim, Steven, Kori and the whole team have been great to work with.

  16. Joe says:
    Date: January 16, 2014
    Location:: Anacortes WA

    Sales
    Service

    They built two website for us and are working on our third. They are very competitive on pricing and they put up with the high demands our business requires of them, constantly having them make changes and revisions to our websites.

  17. Date: January 16, 2014
    Dealership Name: Gus Johnson Ford
    Location:: Spokane WA

    Sales
    Service

    I am a big fan of Kori MacDonald, Website Account Manager at PGI. There is never a moment where she doesn’t go the extra mile for our company. Kori has been responsive and helpful, but most importantly she implements any idea I have and brings those ideas to life on our website. Since teaming up with PGI and Kori our website presence has grown drastically. Gus Johnson Ford has never looked better online – I have PGI to thank.

  18. Date: January 16, 2014
    Dealership Name: DOXON TOYOTA
    Location:: Auburn WA

    Sales
    Service

    PGI is easy to work with, they listen to what our needs are and work hard to meet them, especially Logan Hardwick.

  19. JB says:
    Date: January 15, 2014
    Dealership Name: VOLKSWAGEN OF TACOMA
    Location:: Tacoma WA

    Sales Not Rated Service

    Courtni was extreamly helpful when I found a small problem on our website. She asked me what was easiest for me, and simply fixed the problem with in minutes. Great job gang.
    Thank you
    jb

  20. James Finan says:
    Date: January 15, 2014
    Dealership Name: Carter Motors
    Location:: Seattle WA

    Sales
    Service

    I can’t express how helpful the guys and gals are at PGI. Logan H. is always available to me when I have questions or concerns. I couldn’t do it without him! You guys rock!

  21. Date: July 3, 2013
    Dealership Name: Frontline Auto Centre
    Location:: Seattle WA

    Sales
    Service

    I have used PGI Auto for 6 or more years, The services and technology they have to offer for us Dealers is far superior to what any other company can offer. Websites, Craigslist, reputation management, etc.. etc.. Their Craigslist is been a great success for my business! every other company I have tried fails as soon as craigslist makes changes or updates, then im left with no ad production. PGI DOES NOT HAVE THESE ISSUES! Their support team is on their A game always. Jim in Charge of Craiglist department is very professional and helpful to me and my business and does a great job for PGI. I look forward to many more years working with PGI.
    Thanks

  22. Jethro says:
    Date: June 27, 2013
    Dealership Name: Independence Auto Center
    Location:: Everett WA

    Sales
    Service

    Their Craig’s List Post It tool is the best, ever, anywhere! And if you do need help, Jim knows all, and he actually answers his phone and emails, or calls back right away. These guys are the best!

  23. Rob Pecina says:
    Location:: Anacortes WA

    Sales Not Rated Service

    Awesome job guys on the new “Post it” Craigslist posting tool. Totally rocks! Jim is super on service thanks Jim for making my job 100% easier!

    Rob Pecina
    Internet Sales Director

  24. Date: February 21, 2013
    Dealership Name: Jay Lee's Honda of Sumner
    Location:: Sumner WA

    Sales
    Service

    I’ve been in the business for over 15 years and throughout the years Yago, Dan, and Brian have always offered the latest and greatest products to enhance the dealership. Very professional company that has weathered all the ups and downs in the car business and has always been there and pulled through!

    Frank Facinelli

  25. Katie says:
    Date: February 14, 2013
    Dealership Name: Auto Quest
    Location:: Seattle WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    We are very pleased with our sales rep Brian Sanchez. He is very knowledgeable about his products and is always helpful if we have any questions or concerns. PGI is now taking all of our pictures with full descriptions on vehicles, sends out our feed, and also hosts our website. All in we are happy with All the services from Brian in Sales, Dustin Moore handling our feed, and Steve Warren with technical issues.

  26. Jacob T says:
    Date: November 15, 2012
    Dealership Name: South Tacoma Auto Sales
    Location:: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service

    PGI Auto has been a tremendous partner for our dealership. The website service through them has been outstanding, increasing our online lead generation many times over and allowing us a higher degree of control and oversight of our site and the features and ads that run thereon. Their database services are clean and easy to use, and they can always be relied on to address concerns in a swift and decisive manner, and area always available to answer our questions. We see ourselves having a healthy relationship with PGI well into the future.

  27. Date: November 2, 2012
    Dealership Name: 6167 Motors
    Location:: Mountlake Terrace WA

    Sales
    Service

    I asked Dustin Moore, who works at PGI, where all the places are I can leave a positive review because I’m very pleased with his responsiveness, and how quickly they work to implement improvement suggestions I make to make PGI even better. Dustin has been incredibly responsive and helpful, he answers my emails within minutes and so far he’s said they’re working to implement every single suggestion I’ve made that I think would be cool additions to the plugin. I greatly appreciate their helpfulness in a world of companies that put you on hold and are only marginally helpful. Congratulations on running a great company, whoever you are.

  28. Travis Ashby says:
    Date: August 28, 2012
    Dealership Name: Pacific Coast Auto Center
    Location:: Mount Vernon WA

    Sales
    Service

    I want to take a minute to let you know how pleased we are with products and service. Morocco does a great job and always shows up with a smile and a positive attitude. THANK YOU!

  29. Date: August 24, 2012
    Dealership Name: Rich's Car Corner
    Location:: Shoreline WA

    Sales
    Service

    We have known Steven Warren for several years. Steven has always been helpful and takes my calls at all hours. He always returns my calls quickly. He is fair and even minded and always professional. Overall Steven Warren has done an exceptional job and has helped our business prosper and grow.

  30. Kyle Burgess says:
    Date: July 24, 2012
    Dealership Name: Roy Robinson
    Location:: Marysville WA

    Sales
    Service

    We started using PGI Chat back in June when they offered the free chat for a month promotion. We have stuck with it ever since. The chat program really does good for the whole store. Not only does it help generate leads for our sales department, but also our service and parts departments as well. What I really like, is PGI’s support. Anytime we run into something that needs to change, they are right on it. PGI Chat is definitely a winner in my book!

Write A Review!

Click stars below to rate.
Sales
Service
 
 
 
 

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>